SUSTAINABILITY - EXISTENTIAL FOR YOU AND US

In the next few years, there will no longer be any company that can avoid far-reaching responsibility in industrial manufacturing processes. They will have to commit to devoting all their energy and creativity to meeting this cross-generational task of sustainability. We are already doing this today.

Consequent Action

Our manufacturing processes in particular require a high energy input. To keep our contribution to CO2 emissions as low as possible, we aim to steadily reduce our energy requirements and rely on renewable energy sources.

From January 01, 2022, we will cover 100% of our electrical energy needs from renewable sources, reducing our CO2 emissions by more than 3,000 tons per year.

This protects the environment and dampens the cost burden from increasing CO2 pricing and keeps our prices within a realistic, economic framework.

"LOCAL" CAN CONTRIBUTE A LOT

We source our primary production material, stainless steel scrap and steel scrap, from regional sources and thus consciously ensure that short transport routes make a direct contribution to our sustainability task. In addition, the close location of our sources of supply enables us to plan capacities and requirements optimally and thus realize resource-saving processes, both internally and externally.

USE OF HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTION RESIDUES

We are constantly increasing the use of steel scrap. This is because recycled steel scrap as the basis for our blasting abrasives reduces greenhouse gas emissions, avoids interference with nature, and protects finite resources. Wherever technically possible, we take back recyclate from blasting processes and feed it back into our production to create something new.

PRODUCTS WITH A LONG LIFETIME

Those who can work efficiently and effectively increase their added value. For this reason alone, it makes sense for us to invest in high-quality products and services. This saves procurement and disposal costs in equal measure, optimizes processes and almost automatically reduces the use of valuable resources.

REDUCE PROCESS DUSTS

Dust is a holistic burden on health and the environment. We therefore attach great importance to ensuring clear air wherever possible. With high investments, we continuously improve the working conditions for our employees.

But on the customer side, too, our blast media make a significant contribution to reducing dust, because they operate virtually dust-free during blasting. In this way, we create better working conditions on a broad basis and an overall clean product from manufacture to application.

LEAN FROM THE START

An important aspect of our process optimization expertise lies in the goal of reducing technical standards to what is necessary. We therefore first evaluate investments for waste and burden. In this way, resources can be conserved, solutions simplified and sustainability promoted.

Contact











High quality steel scrap




















Modern filter system with filtration efficiency >99.95%.

Nachhaltigkeit – für Sie und uns existenziell

Es wird in den nächsten Jahren kein Unternehmen mehr geben, dass sich der weitreichenden Verantwortung in industriellen Fertigungsprozessen entziehen kann. Sie werden sich darauf verpflichten müssen, ihre ganze Kraft und Kreativität darauf zu verwenden, um dieser generationsübergreifenden Aufgabe der Nachhaltigkeit gerecht zu werden. Wir tun dies heute schon.

KONSEQUENT HANDELN

Gerade unsere Fertigungsprozesse erfordern einen hohen Energieeinsatz. Damit wir den Beitrag an CO2-Emissionen so gering wie möglich halten, streben wir eine stetige Reduzierung unseres Energiebedarfs an und setzen auf regenerative Energiequellen.

Ab 01. Januar 2022 decken wir unseren Bedarf an elektrischer Energie zu 100% aus erneuerbaren Energien und reduzieren damit unsere CO2-Emissionen um mehr als 3.000 Tonnen pro Jahr. Das schont die Umwelt und dämpft die Kostenbelastung aus der zunehmenden CO2-Bepreisung und hält unsere Preise in einem realistischen, wirtschaftlichen Rahmen.

„VON HIER“ KANN VIEL BEITRAGEN

Wie beziehen unser primäres Produktionsmaterial Edelstahlschrott und Stahlschrott aus regionalem Umfeld und sorgen so bewußt dafür, dass kurze Transportwege einen direkten Beitrag für unsere Nachhaltigkeitsaufgabe leisten. Außerdem können wir durch die unmittelbare Nähe unserer Bezugsquellen Kapazitäten und Bedarfe optimal planen und so ressourcenschonende Abläufe, sowohl intern und extern, realisieren.

HOCHWERTIGE PRODUKTIONSRESTSTOFFE VERWENDEN

Wir erhöhen permanent den Einsatz von Stahlschrotten. Denn im Kreislauf geführte Stahlschrotte als Basis für unsere Strahlmittel reduzieren den Ausstoß and Treibhausgasen, vermeiden Eingriffe in die Natur und schützen endliche Ressourcen. Wo immer technisch möglich, nehmen wir Recyclat aus Strahlprozessen zurück und führen es unserer Herstellung erneut zu, um Neues zu erschaffen.

FUNKTIONALITÄT AUF DIE LANGE SICHT

Wer effizient und effektiv arbeiten kann erhöht seine Wertschöpfung. Allein schon aus diesem Grunde ist es für uns sinnvoll in hochqualitative Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu investieren. Das spart Beschaffungs- und Entsorgungskosten gleichermaßen, optimiert Prozesse und reduziert beinahe beiläufig den Einsatz wertvoller Ressourcen.

PROZESSSTÄUBE REDUZIEREN

Staub ist eine ganzheitliche Belastung für Gesundheit und Umwelt. Deshalb legen wir einen hohen Wert darauf, wo immer möglich, für klare Luft zu sorgen. Mit hohen Investitionen verbessern wir kontinuierlich die Arbeitsbedingungen für unsere Mitarbeitenden.

Aber auch auf Kundenseite leisten unsere Strahlmittel einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Staubreduzierung, denn sie arbeiten beim Strahlen nahezu staubfrei. Damit schaffen wir auf breiter Basis bessere Arbeitsbedingungen und ein insgesamt sauberes Produkt von der Herstellung bis zur Anwendung

VON ANFANG AN SCHLANK

Ein wichtiger Aspekt unserer Kompetenz der Prozessoptimierung liegt in dem Ziel der Reduzierung technischer Standards auf das Erforderliche. Wir bewerten deshalb Investitionen zuerst auf Verschwendung und Belastung. Damit können Ressourcen geschont, Lösungen vereinfacht und Nachhaltigkeit gefördert werden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner











Hochwertiger Stahlschrott





















Moderne Filteranlage mit Abscheidegrad > 99,95 %