Managing Director

Wilfried Brands

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
wilfried.brands@vulkan-inox.de

Secretary and Purchasing

Silke Wagner-Hohaus

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-11
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
silke.wagner-hohaus@vulkan-inox.de

Secretary and Accounting

Agnes Beuthner

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-12
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
agnes.beuthner@vulkan-inox.de

Commercial Manager

Anja Klemm

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
anja.klemm@vulkan-inox.de

Sales Manager Europe

Christian Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5347-0
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 588 7368
christian.hoffmann@vulkan-inox.de

Sales Manager Overseas

Axel Frinke

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-13
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5347-0
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 588 7377
axel.frinke@vulkan-inox.de

Order Processing Manager

Andreas Leveloh

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-32
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5347-0
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 588 7358
andreas.leveloh@vulkan-inox.de

Order processing

Susanne Himmelmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5347-0
susanne.himmelmann@vulkan-inox.de

Order processing

Petra Schweinsberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-15
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5347-0
petra.schweinsberg@vulkan-inox.de

Order processing

Claudia Vohwinkel

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5347-0
claudia.vohwinkel@vulkan-inox.de

Quality Control Manager

Rolf Wiele

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 588 7365
rolf.wiele@vulkan-inox.de

IT / EDP Manager

Sebastian Brandt

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
sebastian.brandt@vulkan-inox.de

Production Manager

Stanko Zovak

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-19
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 588 7367
stanko.zovak@vulkan-inox.de

Sieving and Packing Manager

Thomas Fischer

Tel.: +49 (0) 2324 5616-17
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 5616-56
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 588 7370
thomas.fischer@vulkan-inox.de